Home / Service & Info / Team

Unser Team

Mario Siedler

Tourismusdirektor
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252
E-Mail: info@obertauern.com

Mona Maier

Stellv. Tourismusdirektorin
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 12
E-Mail: m.maier@obertauern.com

Bernhard Schartner

Event- & Projektmanagement 
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 17
E-Mail: b.schartner@obertauern.com

Simone Rettensteiner

Leitung Marketing & PR
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 16
E-Mail: s.rettensteiner@obertauern.com

Isabell Graf

Rechnungswesen & Projekt- Kooperationsmanagement
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 13
E-Mail: i.graf@obertauern.com

Brigitte Kössler

Leitung Gästeservice
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 15
E-Mail: b.koessler@obertauern.com

Julia Nemecek

Design- & Onlinemanagement
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 14
E-Mail: j.nemecek@obertauern.com

Birgit Bitzinger

Front Office/Gästeservice
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 18
E-Mail: b.bitzinger@obertauern.com

Hannah Grünwald

Front Office/Gästeservice
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 10
E-Mail: h.gruenwald@obertauern.com