ALWAYS THERE

FOR YOU

Jetzt buchen
room 1:
adults
children
age of children
room 2:
adults
children
age of children
room 3:
adults
children
age of children
room 4:
adults
children
age of children
room 5:
adults
children
age of children
room 6:
adults
children
age of children
room 7:
adults
children
age of children
room 8:
adults
children
age of children
room 9:
adults
children
age of children
room 10:
adults
children
age of children
add room / remove remove rooms

Our team

Mario Siedler

Director Mario Siedler

Tourism Director | CEO
Phone.: +43 (0)6456 7252
E-Mail: info@obertauern.com

Mona Maier

Mona Maier

Tourism Director 
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 12
E-Mail: m.maier@obertauern.com

Thomas Gruber

Thomas Gruber

Office Management
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 20
E-Mail: t.gruber@obertauern.com

Brigitte Kössler

Brigitte Kössler

Accounting & Office Management
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 13
E-Mail: b.koessler@obertauern.com

Julia Nemecek

Julia Nemecek

Design & Online Management
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 14
E-Mail: j.nemecek@obertauern.com

Lukas Eisl

Lukas Eisl

Management Marketing/PR
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 17
E-Mail: l.eisl@obertauern.com

Peter Semmler

Peter Semmler

Marketing & PR 
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 16
E-Mail: p.semmler@obertauern.com

Florian Rauter

Florian Rauter

Front Office | Guest Services
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 10
E-Mail: f.rauter@obertauern.com 

Alexandra Dreiszker

Alexandra Dreiszker

Front Office | Guest Services
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 15
Mail: a.dreiszker@obertauern.com

Stefan Rettensteiner

Stefan Rettensteiner

Infrastructure
E-Mail: wandern@obertauern.com 

Jessica Hanawald

Jessica Hanawald

Cleaning