ALWAYS TAKING

A STEP FORWARD

Book now
room 1:
adults
children
age of children
room 2:
adults
children
age of children
room 3:
adults
children
age of children
room 4:
adults
children
age of children
add room / remove remove rooms

Our team

Mario Siedler

Managing Director
Phone.: +43 (0)6456 7252
E-Mail: info@obertauern.com

Mona Maier

Executive Assistant
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 12
E-Mail: m.maier@obertauern.com

M.A. Andrea Rohrbacher

Head of Marketing & PR
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 16
E-Mail: a.rohrbacher@obertauern.com

Amelie Stiefvatter

Head of Public Relations
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 21
E-Mail: a.stiefvatter@obertauern.com

Jan Ransmayr

Event & Project Management
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 20
E-Mail: j.ransmayr@obertauern.com

Brigitte Kössler

Head of Guest Services
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 15
E-Mail: b.koessler@obertauern.com

Julia Nemecek

Design & Online Management
Tel.: +43 (0)6456 7252 14
E-Mail: j.nemecek@obertauern.com

Kathrin Bayr

Front Office | Guest Services
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 10
E-Mail: k.bayr@obertauern.com

Maria Löcker

Assitent Marketing/PR
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 17
E-Mail: m.loecker@obertauern.com

Johanna Jäger

Front Office | Guest Services
Phone: +43 (0)6456 7252 10
E-Mail: j.jaeger@obertauern.com